Administration » Administration

Administration

Meet the Seaside High School Administration Team
 
Photo of Principal and Assistant Principals
 
Assistant Principal Andrew Aguiniga, Principal Aaron Sanders, Assistant Principal Tessa Brown
Hello Spartans!
 
Exciting information coming soon about the 2021-2022 school year!
 
Stay Up To Date with Seaside High: Please be sure to follow us on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter for updates and weekly videos!
 
Schedules: We will announce when students can view their schedules in ECHO.
 
Freshman and New Student Orientation: TBA
 
Daily Schedule: TBA
 
ECHO:
Seaside High School will be utilizing the ECHO platform as the primary student portal for courses. In ECHO students will find links for their lessons, assignments, grades, and more. Parents have ECHO accounts too! To view your student’s grades and assignments in ECHO follow these directions. Both students and parents can access ECHO at https://shs-mpusd.echo-ntn.org.
 
Tech Support/ Chromebook Repair: Should you need any assistance troubleshooting technology or passwords, please contact the MPUSD student helpdesk at (831) 392-3905.
 
Students can make appointments to come to the Makerspace to have their Chromebook repaired. Please e-mail Mrs. Newman at Jenewman@mpusd.net to schedule.
 
At Seaside High, we believe that we are better together. Please do not hesitate to reach out should you have any questions or concerns. You can also follow us on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter for updates, weekly videos and to have questions answered as well!
 
Sincerely,

Your SHS Admin Team

Aaron Sanders
Principal
(831)392-3530 Ext. 2099
asanders@mpusd.net
Andrew Aguiniga
Assistant Principal
(831) 392-3530 Ext. 2094
anaguiniga@mpusd.net
Tessa Brown
Assistant Principal
(831) 392-3530 Ext. 2098
mbrown@mpusd.net 
Naomi Allen 
Office Supervisor
(831) 392-3530 Ext. 2078
nallen@mpusd.net
Linda Melendrez
Administration Secretary
(831) 392-3530 Ext. 2083
lmelendrez@mpusd.net