Counseling Department » Counseling Staff

Counseling Staff

 
Seaside High School Counseling Staff
(Counselor Assignments are by Last Name)
 
 
Counselor (Alpha A - He)
junfried@mpusd.net | Ext. 2097
 
 
Counselor (Alpha Hi - Ma & PBIS)
Mr. Jason Green
jgreen@mpusd.net | Ext. 2091
     
Counselor (Alpha Mc - Z)
Mr. Elliot Bowles
ebowles@mpusd.net | Ext. 2091
 
College and Career Specialist
Mrs. Doreen Gray
dgray@mpusd.net | Ext. 2080
     
Family Services Specialist
Ms. Myleka Garnett
mgarnett@mpusd.net | Ext. 2088
 
 
     
Assistant Principal
Ms. Tessa Brown
mbrown@mpusd.net | Ext. 2098
 
Assistant Principal
Mr. Andrew Aguiniga
     
Counseling Secretary
Ms. Geo Betancour
 
Counseling Clerk
Mrs. Evelyn Caress
ecaress@mpusd.net | Ext. 2077
     
Registrar
Ms. Georgiana Lopez
glopez@mpusd.net | Ext. 2087
 
 
     
 
 
SHS College & Career Center
 
CSUMB Gear Up
Classes of 2019 & 2022
Yadira Moreno | ymoreno@mpusd.net | Ext. 2070
Jessica Esver-Tom | jesver-tom@mpusd.net | Ext. 1901
 
CSUMB ETS (Educational Talent Search)
All Students by Application
Diego Ortiz | dortiz@csumb.edu | Ext. 2070
 
UCSC Gear Up
Classes of 2020 & 2021
Christopher Mutshnick | cmutshni@ucsc.edu
Lamberto Figueroa | lfigueroa@mpusd.net | Ext. 2071
 
UCSC EAOP (Early Academic Outreach Program)
All Students
Diana Romero | dromero@mpusd.net | Ext. 2017 
Counseling Appointments 
(831) 392-3530
Ext. 2086 or 2077
Counseling Fax:
(831) 899-0212
Hours
7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.