Teacher & Staff » Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Desiree Albert
Special Education Teacher
Room: J-23
dealbert@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Michele Brooker
Special Education Teacher
Room: J-21
mibrooker@mpusd.k12.ca.us
 
Cody Brull
Special Education Teacher
Room: J-29
cbrull@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Olivia Castro
Special Education Teacher
Room: J-25
ocastro@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Erna Montoya
Special Education Teacher
Room: J-30
emontoya@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Julius Songcuan
Special Education Teacher
Room: P-12
Extension: 2043
jsongcuan@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Stephen Warren
Special Education Teacher
Room: J-27
swarren@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Cathy White
Adapted Physical Education
cwhite@mpusd.k12.ca.us