Teacher & Staff » Social Studies

Social Studies

Social Studies

 
Alfred Avila
Health Teacher & Football Coach
Room: S-1
aavila@mpusd.k12.ca.us
 
Bill Richards
Social Studies Teacher
Room: H-9
wrichards@mpusd.k12.ca.us
 
Kai Esaki
Social Studies Teacher
Room: H-7
kesaki@mpusd.k12.ca.us
 
Sarah Poss
Social Studies Teacher
Room: H-9
sposs@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Ryeder Hennesey
Social Studies Teacher
Room: K-2
Joseph Riddle
Social Studies Teacher
Room: J-36
Nicole Meyer
Social Studies Teacher
Room: K-5
nmeyer@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Chuck Scorpiniti
Social Studies Teacher
Room: J-3
cscorpiniti@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Max Prescott
Social Studies Teacher
Room: K-3
mprescott@mpusd.k12.ca.us