Teacher & Staff » Math

Math

Math

 
 
 
Juana Contreras
Integrated Math 1 and Exploring Computer Science
Room: H5-H6
Extension: 2029
jcontreraschavez@mpusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Joanne Haverstock
Integrated Math 1 and Exploring Computer Science
Room: H5-H6
Extension: 2029
jhaverstock@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Rikee Ross
Integrated Math 1 & 2, Leadership, Yearbook
Room: B-6/7
Extension: 2049
rross@mpusd.k12.ca.us
 
"Max" Adam Feldman
Integrated Math 1 and Exploring Computer Science
Room: H-25-H-26
Extension: 2029
afeldman@mpusd.k12.ca.us
 
Rhani Isley
Math Topics, Integrated Math 2 & 3
Room: B-23
Extension: 2059
risley@mpusd.k12.ca.us
 
Susan Phillips
Math 3+, Math Analysis, Dept. Chair
Room: B-21
Extension: 2034
sphillips@mpusd.k12.ca.us
 
​Elizabeth Scott
 AP Calculus, Integrated Math 2& 2+
Room: B-4
Extension: 2039
escott@mpusd.k12.ca.us
 
Leslie John Stuart
Integrated Math 1 and Exploring Computer Science
Room: H-25-H-26
Extension: 2029
lstuart@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Diana Youngs
Integrated Math 1,2,3
Room: B-36
Extension: 2027
dyoungs@mpusd.k12.ca.us
"Tessa" Mary Brown
Data Science and AP Computer Science Principles
Room: B-34
Extension: 2012
mbrown@mpusd.k12.ca.us