Teacher & Staff » Math

Math

Math & Computer Science

Juana Contreras
Math & Computer Science
Room: K-4
jcontreraschavez@mpusd.k12.ca.us
 
Parker Stone
Math & Computer Science
Room: K-1
lstone@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Rikee Ross
Math & Computer Science, Leadership, Yearbook
Room: K-4, H-26
rross@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Max Feldman
Math & Computer Science & MPC Math
Room: H-25-H-26
afeldman@mpusd.k12.ca.us
 
Alex Chin
Math & Computer Science
Room: H-25-H-26
achin@mpusd.k12.ca.us
 
Derrick Jasso
Math & Computer Science
Room: k-1
djasso@mpusd.k12.ca.us
​Elizabeth Scott
 
Narges Mehr Mohammadi
IMath & Computer Science
Room: H-5-H-6
nmehrmohammadi@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Sylvia Figueroa
Math & Computer Science
Room: H-5-H-6
sfigueroa@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Andie Diehl
Math
Room: J-22
Daniel Lopez
MPC Math
Room: H-9
Linda Lew-Roca
MPC Math
Room: P-24